top of page

Awards & Volunteer Recognition

As they say, it takes a village, and we have a village full of hard working dedicated Republicans here in Livingston County.  While every person who donates their time is appreciated beyond measure, certain individuals go above and beyond the call of duty.  We recognize those individuals here.  

The Chair's Award - 2022

Congratulations to Janine Iyer and thank you to her for her time, talent, and hard work.  

image0 (1).jpeg

Republican of The Year - 2022

Congratulations John Conely and thank you for your years of dedication  defending the children and students in Livingston County.  

image0 (2).jpeg
bottom of page